Type to search

24K Kpop

24k reveals the tracklist for ‘Addiction’

Responsive Image

With all their individual teasers and group teasers released, 24K has dropped their tracklist for their upcoming single album, Addiction.

There will be two tracks, “Only You” and “Been You”.  “Only You” will be like a house EDM track with a futuristic sound.  Cory, the leader, produced the track, while fellow member JeongUk wrote the lyrics.  “Been You” is more of a ballad piece produced by Yang D.

The album is set to release on May 27, 2016 at 6:00 pm KST.


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: