Type to search


Boys24 Unit Black starting promotions

Responsive Image

Boys24 is a pre-debut group formed by CJ E&M through a survival show and consists of 27 members.  Their first promotional group was selected through the BOYS24 RE:born 1st Semi-Final concert and thanks to fans, have been dubbed “Unit Black”.  Based on that name, we can assume other units will follow a color scheme.

Unit Black consists of Kim Sunghyun, Kim Yonghyun, Park Doha, Oh Jinseok, Yoo Youngdoo, Jung Yeontae, Han Hyunwook, and Hwang Inho.  They’ve already released their logo too;

Boys 24 Unit Black Logo

They will be starting their promotions by releasing a single album around mid-April 2017 and then will continue to promote through various concerts and appearances in other programs.  They will promote domestically and internationally.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: