Type to search


LABOUM releases teaser for Miss This Kiss

Responsive Image

LABOUM is a girl group that debuted in 2014 under NH Media and Nega Network (they have a joint venture called Global H Media).  There are currently 6 members; Yujeong, Soyeon, ZN, Haein, Solbin, and Yulhee.

They just released a cute teaser image for their second mini album, Miss This Kiss on their twitter!  The album is set to release on April 17, 2017.

We will get teasers 1 through 3 on April 10, 2017, teasers 4 through 6 on April 11, 2017, and teaser 7 on April 12, 2017.  The music video teaser will be released on April 13, 2017, followed by the tracklist and highlight medley on April 14, 2017.  On April 17, 2017, they will have their fan showcase to celebrate their album releases.



You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: