Type to search

Kpop Twice

Twice releases tracklist and first individual teasers for ‘Signal’

Responsive Image

After releasing two group images for their upcoming 4th mini album Signal, one with the girl’s bearing sunny smiles, and the other with a more stoic look, Twice has released the first set of individual teasers!

The teasers feature Dahyun, Nayeon, and Sana in adorable sailor-inspired outfits!  Each girl has their hands up to their head in what might be antennas.

Twice Signal Tracklist May 2017

They also released the tracklist for Signal, which will include 6 songs.  Along with their title track, “Signal”, there will also be “Eyes Eyes Eyes”, “Hold Me Tight”, and “Someone Like Me”

Stay tuned for more teasers and album information!  The album will be available on May 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm.

twice-signal-individual-teaser-Dahyun-Nayeon-Sana-2017-92134 twice-signal-individual-teaser-Dahyun-Nayeon-Sana-2017-9231 twice-signal-individual-teaser-Dahyun-Nayeon-Sana-2017-98124


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: