Type to search

2PM Kpop

2PM’s Junho released his track list for ‘Canvas’

Responsive Image

After dropping his release scheduler for his first mini album, Canvas, 2PM’s Junho released his track list!

The album will contain 7 songs, including the “Canvas”, “Fine”, “Instant Love”, “Nobody Else”, “Wow”, and “Run To You”.

The teaser that accompanied the track list featured a beautiful sunset with Junho looking off to the side and showing off his side profile.

Check it out below!


UPDATE: Junho released even more teasers!

junho-canvas-teaser2 junho-canvas-teaser

UPDATE: Junho is ready to amaze in his teaser video for his upcoming album, Canvas.


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: