Type to search

April Kpop

APRIL drops tracklist and album cover for ‘Mayday’

Responsive Image

The ladies of APRIL are gearing up for their comeback on May 29, 2017 with another teaser to tide us over!  They just dropped both the album cover and tracklist for their upcoming album, Mayday.   The album cover features the girls sitting side by side in bold and bright retro outfits!

According to the traclist, Mayday will have three songs, including the title track, “Mayday”.

Stay tuned for the full release of Mayday on May 29, 2017.



You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: