APRIL releases the second set of teaser films for ‘Eternity’


Sharing is caring!

After revealing their track list for their upcoming album, Eternity, APRIL has dropped their first three teaser videos. The first three teaser videos featured Chaekyung, Naeun, and Chaewon.

The second teasers feature Jinsol, Rachel, and Yena.

Check out APRIL’s teasers for Eternity due to release on September 20, 2017.

APRIL Teaser Video Eternity