Type to search

Block B Kpop

Block B Returns With “Don’t Leave” From Repackaged Album ‘Re:Montage’

Responsive Image

Block B is back with their latest repackaged album, Re:Montage!

The group released their repackaged album on January 8, 2018 featuring the title track “Don’t Leave“.  The new track was co-written by Park Kyung and features lyrics about missing someone and regretting past actions.

The track features a beautiful pairing of their lovely vocals and piano.

Watch Block B comeback with “Don’t Leave” below!

Block B Don’t Leave


You Might also Like


  1. hwijin_21 January 9, 2018

    They really deserved our loves! ?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: