BTOB releases track list for Eunkwang’s “Piece of BTOB” project


Sharing is caring!

BTOB’s Eunkwang is the 7th member of ‘Piece of BTOB’!  He’s dropped his track list for his solo release too!

There will be two tracks, roughly titled “Only a Day Now” and “Those Times”

Check out the track list below and stay tuned for the release on September 19, 2017.

BTOB Eunkwang Solo

UPDATE: Eunkwang revealed a beautiful cover image for his digital single release.

BTOB Eunkwang Solo

UPDATE: You’ll be lost in the sweet story of Eunkwang’s music video teaser!

BTOB Eunkwang Solo