Type to search

BTS Kpop

BTS has officially dropped their track list for ‘Love Yourself 承 Her’

Responsive Image

They dropped their track list and we weren’t ready!  After revealing that BTS worked with The Chainsmokers for one of their upcoming tracks, “Best of Me“, we were anxious for their track list for the upcoming album Love Yourself 承 Her.

It’s here!  It’s officially here!

The album will contain 9 songs, including “Best of Me” and “Intro: Serendipity” released just a short while ago.  There will be a skit in the middle of the album that is actually their Billboard Music Award speech!

Other tracks include “DNA”, “Pied Piper”, “MIC Drop”, and “Outro: Her”.

Stay tuned for the release and check out BTS’s Love Yourself 承 Her track list below!

BTS Love Yourself 承 Her

UPDATE: The group has revealed the entire set of album details.  Each album will include a photo book, CD, photo cards, sticker pack, poster, and mini book.  The covers for each version have the smeraldo on them.

The different versions of flowers connect to form a continuous stream.

BTS Love Yourself 承 Her

BTS Love Yourself 承 Her



You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: