Dreamcatcher reveals tracklist for Nightmare – Fall Asleep in the Mirror

Dreamcatcher Nightmare Fall Asleep in the Mirror

Sharing is caring!

Dreamcatcher is a group that is really catching my attention.  Their mysterious aura and pictures are so unique for a girl group that I can’t keep away!

I recently did a review for their last title song, “Chase Me” and absolutely adored it!  The girls just released the tracklist for their upcoming album, Nightmare · Fall Asleep in the Mirror, and I couldn’t be more excited!Dreamcatcher Nightmare Fall Asleep in the Mirror It looks like the album will feature 4 songs, one being an instrumental version.  They’ll open things up with “My Toys”, then we’ll get the title track “Good Night”, followed by “Lullaby”.

Check out some of the other images they’ve released!

Nightmare · Fall Asleep in the Mirror  will be released on April 5, 2017.  On March 27, 2017, March 28, 2017, and March 29, 2017, there will be teaser images released, on top of the original images.  On March 30, 2017, we will have a tracklist!  March 31, 2017 and April 3, 2017 will mark the release of the trailers for their title track.  April 4, 2017  will be the album and music video teasers.

Get ready for the album!