Type to search


ELRIS reveal cute pink and blue teasers and their track list for ‘Color Crush’

Responsive Image

ELRIS is back with a new set of teasers for their 2nd mini album, Color Crush, after granting fans a sneak peek with cute pink bubble wrap teasers the other day.

Today’s teasers feature the girls in adorable blue jumpsuit shorts!  Accompanying the teasers is the track list for their album.  There will be 6 songs on the album, including their adorable title track “Pow Wow”.  Other tracks include “Heart Bank”, “Roopretelcham”, “Wonderland”, “Midnight, Moonlight”, and a track featuring Kim Sanggyun (Topp Dogg’s A-Tom).

Check them all out below and stay tuned for the release!

elris_color_crush_group elris_color_crush_sohee elris_color_crush_bella elris_color_crush_hyeseong elris_color_crush_yukung elris_color_crush_karin elris_color_crush_track_list


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: