Got7 Youngjae individual photos for Flight Log: Arrival

Youngjae Got7 Flight Log Arrival Teaser

Sharing is caring!

The individual teasers have just begun to be released for Got7’s latest album, Flight Log: Arrival.  Fifth in line, Younjae! Flight Log: Arrival and it’s title track “Never Ever” are certainly garnering a lot of attention.  Check out the teaser trailer, JB, Jinyoung, Jackson, and Mark Tuan’s photos that they released just the other day!

Stay tuned for more individual teaser images, as well as the full release of the album on March 13, 2017.

Check out his teaser images.

Youngjae Flight Log Arrival Got7 Teaser