Type to search

Infinite Kpop

INFINITE drops amazing short version of the Japanese version of “Air”

Responsive Image

INFINITE just released their short version of Air in Japanese for their upcoming album.  The video is dark, mysterious, but has the same feel as many of the other infinite videos!

The album contains 11 tracks, including; “Air”, “One Day”, “Zero”, “Toki”, “Thanks”, “The Eye”, “After Dark”, “Waiting for the Moment”, “Many in Love” (Ava1anche Remix), “Be Mine” (Ava1ance Remix”, and “True Love”.  There will also be a DVD with the making of the music video and CD available.

The album goes on sale  on May 24, 2017, so stay tuned!



You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: