Type to search

JBJ Kpop

JBJ drop their track list for their debut mini album ‘Fantasy’

Responsive Image

After revealing their two group colors, JBJ has dropped their track list for Fantasy.

The group’s debut mini album will contain 6 tracks, with one of them being on the CD only.  Some of the tracks include “Say My Name”, “Fantasy”, and “J.B.J. (Intro)”.

Check out their track list below!  Stay tuned for the release on October 18, 2017!

JBJ Fantasy Track List

JBJ Fantasy Track List

Special Content One


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: