Type to search

JBJ Kpop

JBJ makes their much anticipated debut with “Fantasy”

Responsive Image

JBJ, a group formed from the participants of Produce 101 Season 2, made their debut with Fantasy! The group consists of Kenta, Kim Yongguk, Kim Sanggyun, Kim Donghang, Noh Taehyun, and Kwon Hyunbin.

Unfortunately, Kim Taedong was unable to participate with this debut due to issues with his label Major 9 (formerly The Vibe).

The group released their debut mini album, Fantasy featuring the title track by the same name on October 18, 2017.  The group’s debut track is energetic and sleek, with amazing vocals and raps.  The dancing is also on point!

Check out JBJ’s debut track “Fantasy” below!

UPDATE: The group also released the performance version of “Fantasy”.

JBJ debut Fantasy


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: