Type to search

Highlight (Beast) Kpop

Junhyung’s Wonder If tracklist has been released!

Responsive Image

Highlight’s Young Junhyung has released the tracklist for his upcoming solo digital album, Wonder If.  The announcement was made via Around Us Entertainment’s official twitter account and featured a dark image of a old fashioned looking car with two track names and the title.

Based on the image, the tracks will be called “Too Much Love is Bad for You” and “Will Things be the Same”.  Both of those are just translated directly, no actual English title has been officially released.

Don’t miss a single update!  Check the release schedule here.  Stay tuned for the full release on May 2, 2017


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: