Type to search

KNK Kpop

KNK drops the tracklist for ‘Gravity”

Responsive Image

KNK as released their tracklist for their 2nd single album, Gravity.  The album will contain 4 songs, with one of them being the instrumental version.  The title track will be “Thinking About You”, followed by “Love You”, and “Sun, Moon, Star”, and the instrumental version of “Sun, Moon, Star”.

Stay tuned for the album to drop on May 25, 2017!  If you haven’t had a chance to check out the teasers they’ve released so far, be sure to check them out here!

Check out the tracklist below!



You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: