Type to search

KNK Kpop

KNK reveals their track list for ‘GRAVITY, Completed’

Responsive Image

KNK’s comeback is drawing closer and closer.  The group released classy and visually appealing video teasers for the title track of their repackaged album over the past week, and now we have the track list!

The repackaged album will contain 6 songs, including the title track of the original album version, “Sun. Moon. Star”.  The track will contain “Rain” (title track), “Good Night”, “Feel So Good”, “Think About You”, and “Love You”.

Stay tuned for the release!

knk-gravity-completed-track-list copy

UPDATE: The group released their highlight medley for the three songs included in GRAVITY, Completed.


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: