M.A.P6 releases the tracklist for their 3rd single album ‘Momentum’


Sharing is caring!

After announcing their intentions to make a comeback, M.A.P6 drops the tracklist for their 3rd single, Momentum.  The album will contain 4 songs, although the 4th is just the instrumental version of the first track.  Their title track will be “I’m Ready”, and the group even helped compose and write lyrics for the 3rd track on the list, “Even After Time Passes”.

Stay tuned for more and get ready for their comeback on May 23, 2017