Type to search

Kpop Monsta X News

MCountdown Performances March 23, 2017

Responsive Image

Mnet’s M! Countdown is back and this week, there’s some serious competition.  Monsta X made their comeback with “Beautiful”, PRISTIN debuted with “Wee Woo”, CNBLUE made a comeback with “Between Us”, Highlight continued on with “Plz Don’t Be Sad”, and J-Min is back with “Live”.

Got7 and G-Friend were both competing for the win, but Got7 snatched it with “Never Ever”!

Check out all the videos!


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: