Type to search

Kpop Monsta X

Monsta X drop the track list for their upcoming album The Code

Responsive Image

With more and more of their teasers coming in, Monsta X fans are having a pleasantly hard time keeping up.  Previously, the group released a teaser clip and the last of their teaser images.

Now, we have the track list for their upcoming mini album, The Code!

The album contains 7 tracks;
Now or Never
In Time
From Zero
Tropical Night
Deja Vu

Overall, the group was rather active in the creation of this album, with Wonho, Jooheon, and I’M’s name popping up all over the place on the written, arranged, and composed by segments.

Check out Monsta X’s track list for The Code below!

Mosnta X The Code Track ListMosnta X The Code Track List


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: