Type to search

Kpop Monsta X

Monsta X reveals their track list for ‘Shine Forever’

Responsive Image

I’m sure many fans remember back during the promotions for Beautiful when the boys did a live video and Minhyuk spoiled their track “Gravity” and Wonho just about killed him? Well, the entire group looked like they wanted to kill him.


Well, it’s finally here.

Monsta X has dropped the track list for their upcoming repackaged album, Shine Forever featuring two new tracks, “Shine Forever” (TITLE) and, surprise surprise, “Gravity”.

The group has been rather busy releasing teaser after teaser as of late, so be sure to check them all out!

Stay tuned for the release on June 19, 2017!


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: