Type to search


NCT 127 and Zion.T finish off the KCON NY 2017 lineup

Responsive Image

NCT 127 and Zion.T will be joining the ranks for the KCON NY 2017 lineup.  Joining them are KNK, Highlight, Up10TION, SF9, GFRIEND, CNBLUE, and Twice, which means this is set up to be an amazing show!

Zion.T is one of the solo artists under The Black Label, which is a subset of YG Entertainment.  He’s got quite a few tracks under his belt, and even has a recent track featuring G-Dragon.

NCT 127 is under SM Entertainment and consist of 9 members: Haechan, Win Win, Mark, Jaehyun, Yuta, Donyoung, Taeyong, Johnny, and Taeil.  The group has recently released a super fun song titled “Limitless”.

Tickets will be going on sale on May 11, so be sure to check out the pricing guide here to figure out which you want to get!  KCON NY 2017 will be hosted at the Prudential Center on June 23 and 24 in Newark, NJ.

For those waiting for the Los Angeles announcements, please stay tuned!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: