Type to search

Kpop NCT 127

NCT 127 Joins The Fun With Their Latest Music Video “Touch”

Responsive Image

NCT 127 dropped their latest music video!

The group released “Touch” ahead of the entire unit, including all 18 members, releasing their album, NCT Empathy.  The new track strays away from the normal hardcore vibe of NCT 127 and delves into a lighthearted, more romantic concept where the boys sing about how excited they feel about being in love.

Currently, the lineup for NCT 127 includes Taeyong, Mark, WInWin, Taeil, Yuta, Doyoung, Haechan, Jaehyun, and Johnny.

Watch their music video below and stay tuned for the full NCT release later today!

The boys and their latest track even trended worldwide for a while after it dropped!

NCT 127 Touch MV

NCT 127 Touch MV


You Might also Like


  1. choukelly March 19, 2018

    So many music videos recently, I love it!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: