NCT 127 reveals information about their tracks on ‘Cherry Bomb’


Sharing is caring!

NCT 127 has revealed more information about their upcoming 3rd mini album, Cherry Bomb. The album will contain 7 songs, including the title track “Cherry Bomb”.  It will also include “Running 2 U”, “0 Mile”, “Sun & Moon”, “Wiplash”, and “Summer 127”.

Stay tuned for more and be sure to check out their teasers!