Type to search

Kpop S2

New girl group S2 releases debut music video “Honeya”

Responsive Image

A new six member group has made their debut!  S2 consists of Chaewon, Suah, Juah, Dohee, Yoojung, and Soyul.

The group made their debut with the music video “Honeya” featuring some beautiful shots and sunsets.

The peppy image is adorable, and we can definitely expect some good things from them!

Check out the lyrics here.


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: