Type to search

Kpop Nu'est

NU’EST W release the track list for upcoming album ‘W.Here’

Responsive Image

NU’EST W are on their way!  The boys will be making their comeback with their latest album W.Here on October 10, 2017!

They’ve released various teasers so far, building up the name of the album.  Now, we have their track list!  The album will contain 7 songs and there’s a complicated map of who’s involved in which song.  It looks like the members played a part in the lyrics and composition of the album.  Also, there’s a familiar name in the last track (Woozi!).

Check out the track list below!

NUEST W W.Here Track List

NUEST W W.Here Track List


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: