Type to search


Oh My Girl’s Coloring Book tracklist looks wonderful!

Responsive Image

Oh My Girl has just dropped their tracklist for their upcoming album, Coloring Book.  There will be 5 songs in total, with “Coloring Book” featured as both the name of the album and the title track.  Other songs include; “Real World”, “Agit”, “In My Dreams”, and “Perfect Day”.

Stay tuned for the album preview video! I’m sure it’ll be amazing.

Oh My Girl has released the album preview to follow up their first few sets of teaser images – herehere, and here!  The album, , Coloring Book, will be released on April 3, 2017.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: