Park Jin Young Announces The Final Debut Lineup Of Stray Kids


Sharing is caring!

During the finale of Stray Kids, Park Jin Young made a difficult decision about which members of Stray Kids would actually be making their debut as JYP Entertainment’s newest boy group.

The show was aired on December 19, 2017 and the finale included eliminated members Felix and Lee Minho.  Lee Minho and Fexlix we brought back to see if the group should debut as a full 9 members instead of the 7 members that remained on the show.

During the finale, the 7 members remaining performed “YAYAYA”.  They received praise for the performance quality, especially given it was their first.

They then performed their track “Hellevator” as a full 9 member group and based on the fan votes, 96% of people supported them.  The difference in percentage shocked Park Jin Young who hadn’t expected the split from 7 to 9 to be so drastic.

In the end, after listening to viewers and his own opinions, he decided that all 9 would make their debut! The nine members will be Bang Chan, Kim Woojin, Lee Minho, Seo Changbin, Hwang Hyunjin, Han Jisung, Felix, Kim Seungmin, and Yang Jeongin.

Congratulation to all 9 members for sticking together and making fan’s dreams come true!

Stray Kid Members


  1. This reminds me of Pentagon Maker lol first saying they will all debut, then kicking members out just to bring them back in the end? Regardless, I’m glad the boys can debut together <3

Comments are closed.