Type to search

Kpop Pentagon

PENTAGON release their track list for their much anticipated new album ‘DEMO_01’

Responsive Image

After dropped a stunning set of red and tan teasers that had fans waiting at the edge of their seat for what was next, PENTAGON dropped their track list for DEMO_01!

This mini album will contain 5 songs, including the title track “Like This” composed by Flow Blow and Hui and written by Hui, E’Dawn, Wooseok, and Yuto.

The rest of the group contributed to the album’s composition as well, with Kino composing and helping E’Dawn and Wooseok with lyrics for “It’s Over” and “Just Until Today” (rough translation) with composition by Jinho and Ferdy and lyrics by Jinho, E’Dawn, Wooseok, Yuto, and Ferdy.

The other tracks followed suit, with the guys participating heavily in the composition and lyrics!

Check out PENTAGON’s DEMO_01 track list below!



You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: