Type to search

Kpop Pentagon

PENTAGON reveals the track list for ‘Ceremony’

Responsive Image

After unveiling multiple sets of handsome teaser photos, PENTAGON has revealed the track list for their 3rd mini album, Ceremony.  The album will contain 7 songs, including the previously released “Beautiful” produced by BTOB’s Ilhoon.

The title track hasn’t been officially translated into English yet, but it’s equivalent name is “So Pretty”.  There is also a track titled “Thank You” that Hui composed and wrote for and Jinho and Hui performed.

Stay tuned for more!



You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: