Type to search

Kpop Shows

PLAYBACK performs dance cover of Ariana Grande’s “Let Me Love You”

Responsive Image

PLAYBACK is a 5 member girl group that signed under Coridel Entertainment and debuted in June of 2015.  The 5th member, Eunjin was added back to the group in April of 2017 after being cut from the initial debut.

The girls just released a choreography cover of “Let Me Love You” by Ariana Grande and it looks incredible!

Check it out below!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: