Type to search

Kpop Pristin

PRISTIN reveals the track list for their upcoming album ‘SCHXXL OUT’

Responsive Image

After revealing a fun set of teaser images their their releases schedule, PRISTIN has unveiled their track list for their second mini album, SCHXXL OUT.

The album will contain 5 songs, with no instrumental versions, and features the title track “We Like”.  Some of the other tracks include “We Are Pristin” and “Aloha”.

Check out the track list below and be sure to check out their other teasers here.


UPDATE: If PRISTIN’s music video pre-teaser for “We Like” doesn’t get you pumped, I really didn’t know what will!

The girl’s look totally badass in this teaser and the electronic beat that accompanies it is heavy and suits their look.

You won’t want to miss this!

Check it out below!

UPDATE: PRISTIN’s Highlight Medley shows off their diverse style and love of changing things up!

The track’s on this album are more ‘peppy’ than their debut album, but no less lovable.


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: