Type to search


Produce 101’s Samuel Kim releases debut date, 1st album cover, and track list

Responsive Image

Samuel Kim is coming!

His first mini album, Sixteen will be here on August 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm KST.  There will be 6 tracks on the album including “Jewel Box” “Sixteen” featuring Changmo as the title track, “I Got It” featuring Maboos, “With U” featuring Kim Chung Ha, “1, 2, 3” featuring Maboos once again, and finally, “I’m Ready”.

Stay tuned!

samuel-kim-sixteen samuel-kim-track-list

UPDATE: Samuel releases a ‘prettier’ version of his track list for his upcoming album Sixteen.


UPDATE: Samuel released two handsome teasers for his upcoming release of Sixteen.  The album is set to drop on August 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm KST.

Stay tuned and check out the teasers below.

produce-101-samuel-2017-2 produce-101-samuel-2017

UPDATE: Samuel Kim releases even more teaser images for upcoming album, Sixteen.

samuel-2017-sixteen-concept-photo samuel-sixteen-2017-teaser

UPDATE: Samuel releases two black and white teaser photos for his upcoming album Sixteen.

samuel-pillow-2017-sixteen-debut-1 samuel-pillow-2017-sixteen-debut-2

UPDATE: Samuel releases his first teaser for “Sixteen” featuring Changmo!

Check it out below!


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: