Type to search


PSY releases full album tracklist for 4 X 2 = 8

Responsive Image

Psy has been steadily releasing the tracklist for his upcoming 8th album, 4 X 2 = 8.  The album and music video will be released on May 10, 2017, and with that date looming over us, it’s time to get the last three tracks!

Finishing off the album are “Rock will never die”, “기댈곳”, and “오토리버스” featuring Tablo.

If you missed any of the other announcements, you can see them here!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: