Type to search


Psy releases part of his ‘4 X 2 = 8’ tracklist

Responsive Image

Psy has releases just a portion of his tracklist for his upcoming 8th album, 4 X 2 = 8.   The first two tracks are all that have been revealed off the 10 song album so far, and they’re enough to get us excited!  The first track is composed by Psy, Zico, Pop Time, and Yoo Gun Hyung and called “I Luv It”.  The second song, which is marked as the title track, is called “NewFace”, written by Psy and Yoo Gun Hyung.

There are still 8 more tracks to reveal before the albums release on May 10, 2017, so stay tuned!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: