Type to search

Kpop Sechskies

Sechskies release their track list for their upcoming album ‘Another Light’

Responsive Image

After announcing their intentions to make a comeback with their 5th full album and releasing the name, Sechskies have dropped their track list!

The upcoming album, Another Light, will contain 9 songs.  Probably the best part about it is the fact that it has 2 title tracks!

That means 2 music videos from this handsome group.

Stay tuned for the album release on September 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm KST.

Sechskies Another Light Track List

Sechskies Another Light Track List


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: