Type to search

Kpop Seventeen

SEVENTEEN releases next group teasers and tracklist for ‘A|1’

Responsive Image

SEVENTEEN has dropped another set of teasers, one featuring a quote at the bottom and the other featuring all of the members.  They’ve also released their tracklist!

The first image just features what looks to be a garage door with the members names and “A|1” written across the center.  At the bottom of the image, there’s a quote that says “At times someone takes leave, before I realize they are the one I need. But then again, others breeze in”.

The second image features all of the members watching a beautiful sunset together with their backs to the camera.  S.Coups has his head turned towards the camera and the phrase “Will you pass by or stay?” is written across the bottom of the image.

The group has also unveiled their tracklist!  There will be 8 songs on the tracklist, and the last two will only be available on the physical copy.  The songs are divided into units; Vocal, Hiphop, Performance, and a duet between Jun and The8.

The group has opened pre-orders for all three versions of the album, found here.

The album will be released on May 22, 2017, so stay tuned!


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: