Type to search

Kpop Seventeen

SEVENTEEN reveals the track list for their second album Teen,Age

Responsive Image

After spoiling fans with a plethora of teaser images, SEVENTEEN has revealed their track list for Teen,Age.

Some of these tracks might seem a bit familiar too, with “Change up“, “Trauma” and “13윌의 춤” making another appearance! There are a couple of unit productions too.  Hoshi and Woozi team up for track 5, Joshua and Vernon team up for “Rocket”, and Jun, Mingyu, and DK team up for “Hello”.

The 13 track album is sure to amazing, based on the preview we’ve gotten so far! Check out the track list below and stay tuned!

Seventeen Teenage Track List

Seventeen Teenage Track List

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: