Type to search

Kpop SHINee

SHINee’s Jonghyun releases “Lonely” featuring Taeyeon

Responsive Image

SHINee’s Jonghyun has released his new solo album, Story Op. 2.  The title track, “Lonely” was filmed in Los Angeles, California and features the beautiful voice of Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon.  All in all, the album contains 10 tracks that were all written and composed by Jonghyun himself.

“Lonely” doesn’t features Taeyeon in the music video, but it does feature her voice.  The video follows Jonghyun as he spends day after day alone, doing the same thing day in and day out.  As the days progress, he starts marking his arm with dashes, until they fill his entire arm.

The track is a beautiful piano ballad with soft male and female vocals that serenade the listener.

If you haven’t had a chance to check out the teasers, be sure to take a look here.  The album contains 10 tracks;

01 Lonely (Feat. 태연)
02 1000
03 멍하니 있어 (Just Chill)
04 Love Is So Nice
05 눈싸움 (Blinking Game)
06 엘리베이터 (Elevator)
07 놓아줘 (Let Me Out)
08 벽난로 (Fireplace)
09 따뜻한 겨울 (Our Season)
10 바퀴 (Where are you)


You Might also Like


  1. Lara Jann Gianan April 27, 2017

    Looking forward to his album !?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: