SHINee’s Jonghyun releases tracklist for The Collection: Story Op. 2


Sharing is caring!

Recently it was announced that SHINee’s Jonghyun was preparing to release his second solo album.  The album, The Collection: Op. 2 is supposed to be a follow up for his original solo album.

The tracklist was just revealed with what looks like an oil painted photo next to it, similar to the album announcement.  The album will contain 10 songs completely composed and written by Jonghyun.  The title track, “Lonely” will also feature a special guest; Girls Generation’s Taeyeon!



  1. Lonely
  2. 1000
  3. Just Chill
  4. Love Is So Nice
  5. Blinking Game
  6. Elevator
  7. Let Me Out
  8. Fireplace
  9. Outer Season
  10. Where Are You