Type to search


Teen Top provides a preview of High Five

Responsive Image

Teen Top has released their preview video for their upcoming album, High Five.  This full length album contains 11 songs, including the title track, “Love Is”.  The other songs include; “Origin”, “Because I Care”, “Call Me”, “I Love Girl”, “Make Me Sick”, “July”, “High Five”, “What’s Problem”, “You & I”, and “Mirror”.

There is quite the mix of different styles incorporated into this album.  There’s the normal R&B style tracks, ballad, hip hop dance tracks, and some that are uniquely Teen Top’s style.

Check out their latest image teasers too!

The group is continuing on as 5 members after the departure of L.Joe, so High Five is a rather appropriate name.  Hopefully they don’t pull any punches and end up giving us their absolute all with the album release on April 10, 2017!


  1. L.joe TT
    Support teen top

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: