Type to search

Kpop Teen Top

Teen Top reveals gloriously long tracklist for High Five

Responsive Image

Teen Top has just revealed the tracklist for their upcoming April 10, 2017 release of High Five.  The album will contain 11 songs and feature “Love Is” as the title song.  The other tracks include; “Origin”, “Because I Care”, “Call Me”, “I Love Girl”, “Make Me Sick”, “July”, “High Five”, “What’s Problem”, “You & I”, and “Mirror”.

So far, they’ve releases two teasers for “Love Is”, found here and here.

Teen Top High Five Tracklist

Check out their latest image teasers too!

The group is continuing on as 5 members after the departure of L.Joe, so High Five is a rather appropriate name.  Hopefully they don’t pull any punches and end up giving us their absolute all with the album release on April 10, 2017!


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: