Type to search

Kpop The East Light

The East Light reveal teasers and track list for ‘Six Senses’

Responsive Image

The East Light released their track list for their upcoming first EP, Six Senses.

The album will contain 6 songs, including an acoustic version of the title track. There will be a mix of different styles, including two tropical tracks, one original track, and one acoustic track.

Stay tuned for the release on July 26, 2017.

the-east-light-teaser-3 the-east-light-teaser-2 the-east-light-teaser the-east-light-track-list

UPDATE: The music video teaser for “I Got You” is here!

Check it out below!

UPDATE: The second video teaser is here!


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: