Type to search


Two more of Psy’s ‘4 X 2 = 8’ track have been revealed!

Responsive Image

Psy recently revealed the first two tracks of his upcoming 8th album, 4 X 2 = 8.  The first two tracks, “I Luv It” and “NewFace”, the title track, were announced earlier on, but now we have an additional 2 tracks off the 10 song album.

Tracks three and four are titled “Last Scene” and “Love”.  “Last Scene” was written by Psy and B.I, and composed by Psy and Kim Do Hyun, and it features Lee Sung Kyung.  “Love” features Big Bang’s Taeyang and was written and composed by Psy, while Yoon Gun Hyung participated in the composition.

The album drops on May 10, 2017, so stay tuned for more track releases!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: