UP10TION reveals the track list for ‘STAR;DOM’

up10tion-stardom-track-list copy

Sharing is caring!

After releasing what appears to be lyric teasers and the music video teaser for “Runner”, UP10TION has revealed their track list for their upcoming album, STAR;DOM. 

The album will contain 6 songs, including the title track “Runner” they performed at KCON NY 2017 this past weekend.  Other tracks include “Everything”, “True Love”, “Hot Blood”, “Everyday”, and “Dream You”.

Stay tuned for the album release on June 29, 2017!