Type to search

Kpop Shows

Wanna One takes 11th win on Inkigayo and performances by PRISTIN, VICTON, Dia, and more

Responsive Image

Wanna One closes out Inkigayo with their 11th win for “Energetic” for the August 27, 2017 episode!  Yoon Jon Shin took second place for “Like It” while EXO took third place for “Ko Ko Bop”.

Performances on this weeks episode included  Taeyang, Sunmi, JJ Project, WINNER, GFRIEND, Wanna One, NCT Dream, N.Flying, Boyfriend, CLC, SONAMOO, gugudan5959, DIA, VICTON, PRISTIN, MOMOLAND, ONF, and Weki Meki.  Gugudan’s Mina filled in for BLACKPINK’s Jisoo as the special MC.

Taeyang performing “Darling”

Sunmi performing “Gashina”

JJ Project performing “Tomorrow, Today”


GFRIEND performing “Love Whisper”

Wanna One performing “Energetic”

NCT Dream performing “We Young”

N.Flying performing “The Real”

Boyfriend performing “Star”

CLC performing “Summer Kiss”

SONAMOO performing “Friday Night”

gugudan5959 performing “Ice Chu”

DIA performing “Can’t Stop”

VICTON performing “Unbelievable”

PRISTIN performing “WE LIKE”

MOMOLAND performing  “Freeze”

ONF performing “ON/OFF”

Weki Meki performing “I Don’t Like Your Girlfriend”

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: