Type to search

Kpop Wanna One

Wanna One unveils their track list for their debut mini album ‘To Be One’

Responsive Image

After releasing numerous teasers for their upcoming debut album, To Be One asking fans to choose whether they wanted “Burn It Up” or “Energetic” as the title track, the group has revealed their full track list!

In addition to “Burn It Up” and “Energetic”, there will be five other tracks, with two of them only available on the CD.   We’ve already seen that “Burn It Up” and “Energetic” are rather different in style and sound, and it looks like their fifth track is an acoustic version, which means we will be getting quite the variety of things for this album!

The groups album will drop on August 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm KST.

Stay tuned for more and check out their lovely track list promotional poster!



You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: