Type to search

Kpop Wanna One

Wanna One unveils the track list for 1-1=0 (Nothing Without You)

Responsive Image

Wanna One unveiled their track list for 1-1=0 (Nothing Without You).

Previously, the group released their music video teaser for the title track of their upcoming album, Beautiful“.  But of course, that’s not the only track on their album!  The upcoming album will contain 11 tracks total, including “Beautiful”.  The fifth track on the album and the sixth track are remixes of their debut songs, “Burn It Up” and “Energetic”.    Quite a few of the name should actually be familiar from their debut album.

Check out the track list for  1-1=0 (Nothing Without You) and be sure to stay tuned for the release on November 13, 2017.

Wanna One 1-1=0 Track List

The group also released the highlight medley!

UPDATE: Wanna One’s teaser video for “Beautiful” is definitely going to get you.

Wanna One 1-1=0 Track List


You Might also Like

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
%d bloggers like this: